legion insignia

Our Executive Committee as at June 1, 2019

  • President: Rod Kempton (president@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Past President: Jim Seili (past
  • 1st Vice President: Harry Blakely (1stvice@staynerlegion.ca)
  • 2nd Vice President: Anne Madden (2ndvice@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Secretary: Bev Coutts   (bev@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Treasurer: Bev Coutts   (bev@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Sgt-at-Arms:  (sgt_at_arms@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Color Sgt (color-sgt@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Poppy Chairman: Ted William (poppy@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Entertainment:  (entertainment@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Sick & Visiting: (sick-visiting@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Ways & Means:  (ways-means@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Youth & Education: Michelle Hussey (youth_education@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Service Officer: Dave Brown (service@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Membership: Larry Fielding  (membership@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Sports Officer: Harry Blakely (sports@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Seniors: (seniors@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Chaplain: Dr. James Cooper (chaplain@staynerlegion.ca)

*If the Executive Member does not have an email, please send questions, comments or concerns to info@staynerlegion.ca