Executive

legion insignia

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Executive Commitee as at June 1, 2017

  • President: Jim Seili  (president@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Past President: Rod Kempton
  • 1st Vice President: Anne Madden
  • 2nd Vice President: Larry Fielding (membership@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Secretary: Bev Coutts   (bev@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Treasurer: Bev Coutts   (bev@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Sgt-at-Arms: Herb Mueller (sgt_at_arms@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Color Sgt John McCulligh (color-sgt@staynerlegion.ca
  • Poppy Chairman: Ted William (poppy@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Entertainment:  (entertainment@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Sick & Visiting: (sick-visiting@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Ways & Means: Norma Spagnolo (ways-means@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Youth & Education: Laura Ewing (youth_education@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Service Officer: Connie Payne (service@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Membership: Larry Fielding  (membership@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Sports Officer:  (sports@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Seniors: Bernard Genier (seniors@staynerlegion.ca)
  • Chaplain: Dr. James Cooper (chaplain@staynerlegion.ca)

*If the Executive Member does not have an email, please send questions, comments or concerns to info@staynerlegion.ca